The Great Teacher

  • The mediocre teacher tells. The good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrates. The great teacher inspires.     

  • Le professeur médiocre affirme. Le bon professeur explique. L’excellent professeur démontre. Le grand professeur inspire.

~William Arthur Ward

 In my pursuit for academic excellence, I hope I will be able to inspire my students to become good human beings.

The future of the world is in my classroom today, a future with the potential for good or bad […] I must be vigilant every day, for fear that I lose one fragile opportunity to improve tomorrow.

Explore posts in the same categories: Teaching

One Comment on “The Great Teacher”

  1. leenakshi Says:

    very good initiative..
    having attained the highest level of education is not the only thing to achieve in life instead one should also gain the knowledge of life skills


Leave a Reply

